Home Tags Bersatu Elections 2020

Tag: Bersatu Elections 2020

Rais Yatim retains Bersatu division chief post

Negeri Sembilan Parti Pribumi Bersatu Malaysia (Bersatu) chairman Tan Sri Dr Rais Yatim has been announced as Jelebu division chief for the 2020 session.

Dr Mahathir, Mukhriz retain Bersatu division chief posts uncontested

Prime Minister Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad and his son Datuk Seri Mukhriz Mahathir, the Kedah Menteri Besar, retained their posts as Parti Pribumi Bersatu Malaysia (Bersatu) division chiefs for Langkawi and Jerlun respectively, uncontested.

BERSATU general assembly, elections on June 20, 2020

The Parti Pribumi Bersatu Malaysia will hold its general assembly simultaneously with party elections on June 20 next year, said chairman Mahathir Mohamad.